What Our Clients Say...

Testimonials

Reviews from Happy Clients

Fixed Water Leak Damage

"Art and his team do good work. They work hard at turning a bad situation into a good one. Our house was damaged by a water leak in the kitchen and he turned it into a nice remodel. Art is honest from the first time you meet him, he explained to us how the process works and how he works. It may seem overwhelming at first but you can trust him and his team will deliver on their promise. I would highly recommend him to anybody needing work."

~ Matt K.

Amazing Job Repairing Roof

"Art was on time with his crew and the project was completed on schedule. His crew did a great job and the roof looks great!"

~ Arthur S.

I Totally Recommend Safeway Restoration...

After damage was done, we hired Safeway Restoration to remodel parts of our house. We were very impressed by the results they produced. The team took us step by step through what they were going to do. They were always willing to accommodate us with regards to any worries and proposals we had. Vitaliy and his crew were the ones to work on our house. They honestly gave great recommendations on what we could do so we could remodel our house the way we imagined it. Also, our insurance company was not the best and the whole process would have taken a lot longer had Art not helped expedite the process. They handled the project with amazing professionalism and made a huge difference in our lives. The work Safeway Restoration did for our house goes beyond a good job, we will always be thankful. These are really great people. Needless to say, I totally recommend hiring them for any work you need done, you won't regret it!

~ Dieu N.

Outstanding Remodel

"The Safeway Restoration team took what started as damage to a room that seemed would be a terrible loss for me and turned it into an outstanding remodel. My home improved greatly in value particularly compared to the cost. Safeway Restoration kept me aware of the timeline, negotiated a great price with my insurance, and provided quality work beyond what I have seen in showrooms elsewhere. I have let many people see the before and after pictures and they are always surprised that it is the same room. I would recommend them to anyone."

~ Brian H.

Exceptional Quality Work

"The quality is exceptional. The guidance of the crew was a;so exceptional and incredibly helpful. The work that was done is absolutely beautiful. I would recommend Safeway Restoration every time..."

~ Blake C.

Completed on Schedule

"Art was on time with his crew and the project was completed on schedule. His crew did a great job and the roof looks great!"

~ Arthur S.

Answered Our Questions

"Art is great to work with. Very responsive to questions and very concerned about our needs. We recommend him and his company to everyone."

~ Angelo G.

Made Our Home As Good As New

"Our house was damaged by water, but Safeway Restoration made our home as good as new. We are very happy with how they do amazing quality work."

~ Lubov S.

Megaen Paladin
Megaen Paladin
2023-10-26
We have hired Safeway twice, once to replace our flooring for an update and again to save us from subpar contractors (we regret hiring) after our basement flooded. Safeway Restoration is easily one of the most knowledgeable restoration outfits in the area, if not the best. Integrity is the word that comes to mind. Art and his crew are obsessively detail-oriented. They're the brain surgeons of home restoration and appear to be highly trained not only in construction and requisite engineering knowledge but also in the building and health codes. They will hold subcontractors and others involved to a professional and dignified standard. I felt my home and the work were protected by Safeway's expertise. There are no cut corners and you can expect a high ROI-- skip cheaper bids as they'll only be indicative of shotty work.
Teresa Damon
Teresa Damon
2023-10-13
We had water damage to a downstairs bathroom. Art worked tirelessly through our insurance to make sure that all damage was covered. Eugene did an outstanding job of transforming our damaged bathroom into a beautiful Better Homes and Garden quality. It is absolutely gorgeous. We couldn't be happier. Both Eugene and Art were very helpful when it came to coming up with a very flowing design for what is a small bathroom area.
Jessica Becherini
Jessica Becherini
2023-09-25
Art has a great team for restoring people's homes to better than they were! After a catastrophe due to a failed valve, Art and his team stepped up to work with insurance and restore our home. He talked us through everything, did a beautiful job with design and implementation, and made sure we were happy at every step. The results are beautiful. Thank you, Safeway Restoration!
Stephanie DeSautel
Stephanie DeSautel
2023-09-17
This company is truly amazing!!! The did a beautiful job on my kitchen and house repairs/remodel. I have gain new friends and a new respect for what they have to do and what they did for me....The work they did is outstanding!! The quality is top notch, the outcome is beautiful ! everyone was so pleasant to work with and around.....i HIGHLY recommend them for any job! big or small....thanks to all of you that worked on my place...I MISS YOU ALL!! 🙂 (Bernie, Art, Vitaliy and the rest of the great crew!)
Perry Dustin
Perry Dustin
2023-07-11
There are truly not enough stars to rate how stellar Art and his team are. I have never had to file a claim with my insurance company before for damage to our home and was very lost, frustrated and tired of trying to find our way through this process. We have been TRULY lucky and blessed to have found Art. He is not only a stellar contractor, but a phenomenal person. He really cares about quality and restoring our life back better than it was before. Art from day one was responsive, professional and great with communication of what was needed to repair and how the process was going to move forward. His team did great work in restoring our home to even better shape than it was before the damage that took place. They were all very professional, have great craftmanship and good communication on where they are at and what was next along the way. Eugene did really great work in our kitchen with the tiling and is a really personable guy. Great job and we appreciate all of your expertise and communication! Vitaliy was on point with his communication throughout all the repairs. He was quick to respond to any questions or concerns that we had as they were working through things and the end product is absolutely stunning! I cannot say enough about how amazing Art and his team are and the work that they do along the way. Their care for their customer and the customer service that they exhibit is unparalleled especially in this day and age where just good service is hard to find. Art is one of a kind and anyone is lucky to have him as their contractor - More than lucky to be exact. Art really goes the extra mile. There were some other things outside of the scope of work that we wanted to accomplish on our home while it was torn apart and Art set us up directly with some really great people for Windows and doing some additions in rooms that were not part of the damaged areas. He even went to bat for us to see what we could do about decking material and getting a great price for some other repairs. THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU Art, Eugene, Vitaliy and Surgey for the great work, communication, professionalism and people focus you put in to resetting our lives back together. It was a pleasure to have you.
Arthur Shaw
Arthur Shaw
2023-04-20
Art was on time with his crew and the project was completed on schedule. His crew did a great job and the roof looks great!
Michael McLeod
Michael McLeod
2023-04-12
We are very thankful for Art and Vitaly and their crew who did a fantastic job restoring our home. They went above and beyond our expectations and were very professional, timely and considerate and it looks great! Thanks so much! Mike and Vicki
Vladimir Velikanov
Vladimir Velikanov
2023-03-25
Super awesome services. Recommend.

Phenomenal Service & Communication...

There are truly not enough stars to rate how stellar Art and his team are. I have never had to file a claim with my insurance company before for damage to our home and was very lost, frustrated and tired of trying to find our way through this process. We have been TRULY lucky and blessed to have found Art. He is not only a stellar contractor, but a phenomenal person. He really cares about quality and restoring our life back better than it was before.

Art from day one was responsive, professional, and great with communication of what was needed to repair and how the process was going to move forward. His team did great work in restoring our home to even better shape than it was before the damage that took place. They were all very professional, have great craftsmanship, and good communication on where they are at and what was next along the way.

Eugene did really great work in our kitchen with the tiling and is a really personable guy. We appreciate all of your expertise and communication! Vitaliy was on point with his communication throughout all the repairs. He was quick to respond to any questions or concerns that we had as they were working through things and the end product is absolutely stunning!

I cannot say enough about how amazing Art and his team are and the work that they do along the way. Their care for their customer and the customer service that they exhibit is unparalleled especially in this day and age where just good service is hard to find. Art is one of a kind and anyone is lucky to have him as their contractor - More than lucky to be exact. Art really goes the extra mile.

There were some other things outside of the scope of work that we wanted to accomplish on our home while it was torn apart and Art set us up directly with some really great people for windows and doing some additions in rooms that were not part of the damaged areas. He even went to bat for us to see what we could do about decking material and getting a great price for some other repairs.

THANK YOU, THANK YOU Art, Eugene, Vitaliy, and Surgey for the great work, communication, professionalism, and people focus you put in to resetting our lives back together. It was a pleasure to have you.

~ Perry D.

Scroll to Top